Executive Committee of Current Year

Post Name
Immediate Past Chairman Mr. Clement YEUNG
Chairman Mr. Michael CHOW
Vice Chairman Mr. Vincent LAW (Elite Athletes Representative)
Honorary Treasurer Ms. Bibi LEUNG
Honorary Secretary Mr. Chris HOWARTH
Committee Members Mr. Skypong LAI
Mr. Tony LO
Mr. Brian CHENG
Mr. Julian YEUNG
Ms. Jennie CHOW
Mr. Victor LEE
Ms. Fiona CHAN

Current division committee structure

Immediate Past Chairman : Mr. Andrew CHEUNG

Chairman : Mr. Vincent LAW

Vice Chairman to be proposed

Secretary: Ms. Fiona CHAN

Treasurer: Mr. Victor LEE

Sport Promotion Director : TBA

Sport Development : TBA

Technical (Judging): Mr. Victor LEE

Coach Education Director: to be proposed

Training & Development Director : To be proposed

Marketing & Sponsorship : Mr. Epaphras WONG

Event Director : Mr. Skypong LAI

WB Council members:

Mr. Tony LO

Mr. Julian SHAMDAS (Elite Athletes Representative)

Mr. Julian YEUNG

Post Name
Chairman Mr. Julian SHAMDAS
Vice Chairman Mr. Epaphras WONG
Secretary Ms. Sharon NG
Treasurer Ms. Ivy JUNG
Council members Ms. Jan TAM
Division Committee
Tournament (3-Event) Mr. Jonathan CANNON
Ski Racing Mr. Michael CHOW
Coach Development To be proposed
Training & Squad Development Mr. Vincent LAW
Sponsorship & Promotion Mr. Epaphras WONG
Membership To be proposed